Menu
Home Page
Carol Service 2019 - a very special evening, huge thanks to all who attended and a star turn from soloist, Isaac Greenway. You were brilliant!

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts:  Wednesday 4th September 2019                                   Ends: Friday 20th December 2019                 
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day(s): Monday 2nd September 2019 - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts:  Monday 6th January 2020                                   Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020                 
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

Inset Day(s): Friday 14th February 2020

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts:  Monday 20th April 2020                                   Ends: Monday 20th July 2020                 
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Holiday: Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August 2020

Inset Day(s): Monday 1st June 2020

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Please note The Early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE Day 

 

Click here for further dates from the council's web site

Top