Menu
Home Page
It has been a privilege to welcome The Rt Revd Dr Michael Ipgrave, Bishop of Lichfield into school, and Mrs Wedgwood , CEO St. Chad’s Academy Trust to formally open and bless our new extension.

Term Dates

Academic Year- 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts:  Thursday 2nd September 2021                       Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset Day(s): Wednesday 1st September 2021 and Monday 1st November 2021

 Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022                     Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Inset Day(s):  Tuesday 4th January 2022

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17th April 2022

 Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022                        Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Holiday: Friday 22nd July 2022 – Friday 2nd September 2022

Inset Day(s): Friday 27th May 2022 and Thursday 21st July 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Click here for further dates from the council's web site

Top