Menu
Home Page
Click on 'Latest News' - to the right of this scroll, to see the latest updates to our web page and current information. Please see our Safeguarding page for information regarding Safeguarding and keeping safe while we are closed. From Monday 23rd of March 2020 the academy will be closed and only open, offering a reduced provision, for the children of key workers.

Term Dates

Academic Year- 2019/2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts:  Monday 20th April 2020                                   Ends: Friday 17th July 2020                 
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Holiday: Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August 2020

Inset Day(s): Monday 1st June 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Please note The Early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE Day 

 

Academic Year- 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts:  Thursday 3rd September 2020                                           Ends: Friday 18th December 2020              

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Holiday: Monday 21th December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Inset Day(s): Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021                                                                Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Inset Day(s): Monday 4th January 2021

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19th April 2021                                                    Ends: Wednesday 21th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Inset Day(s): Friday 28th May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Click here for further dates from the council's web site

Top