Menu
Home Page
30 hour childcare funded places for eligible 3 and 4 years olds available in our nursery, please contact the school office for further details on 01785 336512 or email office@lonsdale.staffs.sch.uk.

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Starts:  Tuesday 3rd January 2017                                      Ends:  Friday 7th April 2017                  
Half Term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February
Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April  - Friday 21st April
Inset Day(s): None

 

Summer Term 2017

Starts:  Monday 24th April 2017                                      Ends:  Friday 21st July 2017                     
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Summer Holiday: Monday 24th July  - Tuesday 5th September
Inset Day(s): Monday 5th June, Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Starts:  Wednesday 6th September                                    Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017                  
Half Term: Monday 23rd October  - Friday 27th October
Holiday: Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Inset Day(s): Monday 4th September 2017 and Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Starts:  Wednesday 3rd January                                   Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018                  
Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018
Holiday: Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April 2018
Inset Day(s): TBC

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts:  Monday 16th April                                   Ends: Friday 20th July 2018                  
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Holiday: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August 2018
 Inset Day(s): Thursday 12th April, Friday 13th April and Monday 4th June 2018

 

Click here for further dates from the council's web site

Top