Menu
Home Page
** We currently have afternoon places available in our Nursery for September 2018 admissions, please contact the office for further information Tel: 01785 336512 or Email: office@lonsdale.staffs.sch.uk **

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Starts:  Wednesday 3rd January                                   Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018                  
Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018
Holiday: Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April 2018
Inset Day(s): TBC

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts:  Monday 16th April                                   Ends: Friday 20th July 2018                  
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Holiday: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August 2018
 Inset Day(s): Thursday 12th April, Friday 13th April and Monday 4th June 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Starts:  Wednesday 5th September 2018                                     Ends:  Friday 21st December 2018                 
Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019
Inset Day(s): Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Starts:  Tuesday 8th January 2019                                     Ends:  Friday 12th April 2019                    
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Summer Holiday: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Inset Day(s): Monday 7th January 2019

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21st April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts:  Monday 29th April 2019                                   Ends: Friday 19th July 2019                 
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August

Inset Day(s): Monday 3rd June and Monday 22nd July 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Starts:  Tuesday 3rd September 2019                                   Ends: Friday 20th December 2019                 
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Holiday: Tuesday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day(s): Monday 2nd September 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts:  Monday 6th January 2020                                   Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020                 
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Inset Day(s): TBC

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts:  Monday 20th April 2020                                   Ends: Monday 20th July 2020                 
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Holiday: Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August

Inset Day(s): TBC

May Day: Monday 4th May 2020

 

Click here for further dates from the council's web site

Top